Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have a question about the show!

General Showtime on Ice
Email Newsletter Sign Up – Click HERE

TICKETS – Click HERE to contact Sophia Mayerhofer

Showtime on Ice Committee Chairs 
Tamara Valdez (DFSC) – 
Valerie Powell (CSC) – 
Susannah McManus (DFSC) – 
Claudia Kanive (CSC) – 
Andi Lindahl(DFSC) –
Jennifer Lemoine (CSC) –

Program Director – Amy Schneider
Theatrical Director – Sally Smith

Graphics and Program DesignRodrigo Sanchez 

Mailing Address:
Showtime on Ice
6580 South Vine St.
Centennial, CO 80121